Calendar

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2615 Elul 5778
2716 Elul 5778
2817 Elul 5778
2918 Elul 5778
3019 Elul 5778
3120 Elul 5778 Sunset:7:21 pm
121 Elul 5778
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
222 Elul 5778
323 Elul 5778
424 Elul 5778
525 Elul 5778
626 Elul 5778
727 Elul 5778 Sunset:7:10 pm
828 Elul 5778
Cemetery Visit Sun, 09/02/2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 09/05/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 09/07/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
929 Elul 5778
101 Tishri 5779Rosh Hashana
112 Tishri 5779Rosh Hashana II
123 Tishri 5779
134 Tishri 5779
145 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:58 pm
156 Tishri 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 09/09/2018 - 9:30am
 
Days of Awe: Erev Rosh Hashanah Sun, 09/09/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Days of Awe Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Mon, 09/10/2018 - 9:00am
 
Days of Awe: Tashlich Mon, 09/10/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Days of Awe: Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Tue, 09/11/2018 - 9:00am
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 09/12/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 09/14/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 09/14/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
167 Tishri 5779
178 Tishri 5779
189 Tishri 5779
1910 Tishri 5779Yom Kippur
2011 Tishri 5779
2112 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:46 pm
2213 Tishri 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 09/16/2018 - 9:30am
 
MASA Parents Meeting Sun, 09/16/2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
Days of Awe: Kol Nidrei Tue, 09/18/2018 - 6:30pm
 
Yom Kippur Services for Children Wed, 09/19/2018 - 9:00am
 
Days of Awe: Yom Kippor Wed, 09/19/2018 - 9:00am
 
Jewish Meditation Wed, 09/19/2018 - 4:00pm
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 09/21/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek Teaching Fri, 09/21/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 09/21/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
2314 Tishri 5779
2415 Tishri 5779Sukkot
2516 Tishri 5779
2617 Tishri 5779
2718 Tishri 5779
2819 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:35 pm
2920 Tishri 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 09/23/2018 - 9:30am
 
BHA Book Club Sun, 09/23/2018 - 10:30am
 
 
3021 Tishri 5779
122 Tishri 5779Shemini Atzeret
223 Tishri 5779Simchat Torah
324 Tishri 5779
425 Tishri 5779
526 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:23 pm
627 Tishri 5779