Calendar

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
275 Elul 5777
286 Elul 5777
297 Elul 5777
308 Elul 5777
319 Elul 5777
110 Elul 5777 Sunset:7:19 pm
211 Elul 5777
 
 
 
 
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 09/01/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
312 Elul 5777
413 Elul 5777
514 Elul 5777
615 Elul 5777
716 Elul 5777
817 Elul 5777 Sunset:7:08 pm
918 Elul 5777
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 09/06/2017 - 8:30am
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm
 
Bina: Shabbat Kirtan Fri, 09/08/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
1019 Elul 5777
1120 Elul 5777
1221 Elul 5777
1322 Elul 5777
1423 Elul 5777
1524 Elul 5777 Sunset:6:56 pm
1625 Elul 5777
MASA (K-6) Sun, 09/10/2017 - 9:30am
 
Board Meeting Sun, 09/10/2017 - 10:00am
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 09/13/2017 - 8:30am
 
Jewish Film Festival: Zelig Thu, 09/14/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Soul Stroll: A Shabbat Walk in the Woods Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:00am
 
Days of Awe: Selichot - Memorialize This Sat, 09/16/2017 - 7:00pm
 
1726 Elul 5777
1827 Elul 5777
1928 Elul 5777
2029 Elul 5777
211 Tishri 5778Rosh Hashana
222 Tishri 5778 Sunset:6:44 pmRosh Hashana II
233 Tishri 5778
MASA (K-6) Sun, 09/17/2017 - 9:30am
 
BHA Book Club Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
Jewish Film Festival: Crossing Delancey Tue, 09/19/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:30am
 
Days of Awe: Erev Rosh Hashanah Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Days of Awe Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Thu, 09/21/2017 - 9:00am
 
 
Days of Awe: Tashlich Thu, 09/21/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Days of Awe: Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am
 
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 09/22/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
244 Tishri 5778
255 Tishri 5778
266 Tishri 5778
277 Tishri 5778
288 Tishri 5778
299 Tishri 5778 Sunset:6:33 pm
3010 Tishri 5778Yom Kippur
MASA (K-6) Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:30am
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 09/27/2017 - 8:30am
 
 
Days of Awe: Yom Kippor Sat, 09/30/2017 - 9:00am
 
 
Jewish Meditation Sat, 09/30/2017 - 3:30pm