Calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2517 Kislev 5779
2618 Kislev 5779
2719 Kislev 5779
2820 Kislev 5779
2921 Kislev 5779
3022 Kislev 5779 Sunset:4:21 pm
123 Kislev 5779
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
224 Kislev 5779Hannukah 1 Candle
325 Kislev 5779Hannukah 2 Candles
426 Kislev 5779Hannukah 3 Candles
527 Kislev 5779Hannukah 4 Candles
628 Kislev 5779Hannukah 5 Candles
729 Kislev 5779 Sunset:4:20 pmHannukah 6 Candles
830 Kislev 5779Hannukah 7 Candles
Rosh Chodesh
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 12/02/2018 - 9:30am
 
Abraham Joshua Heschel: American Prophet Sun, 12/02/2018 - 10:45am
 
Illumin8: Celebrating EDUCATORS Sun, 12/02/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Illumin8: Celebrating ACTIVISTS Mon, 12/03/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Illumin8: Celebrating FIRST RESPONDERS Tue, 12/04/2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 12/05/2018 - 8:30am
 
Illumin8: Celebrating GOVERNMENT Thu, 12/06/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Monthly playgroup with PJ Library & BHA Fri, 12/07/2018 - 10:00am
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 12/07/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Illumin8: Celebrating VOLUNTEERS Fri, 12/07/2018 - 4:30pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek Teaching Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 12/07/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Illumin8: Celebrating CLERGY Sat, 12/08/2018 - 4:30pm
 
91 Tevet 5779Hannukah 8 Candles
Rosh Chodesh
102 Tevet 5779
113 Tevet 5779
124 Tevet 5779
135 Tevet 5779
146 Tevet 5779 Sunset:4:20 pm
157 Tevet 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 12/09/2018 - 9:30am
 
Abraham Joshua Heschel: American Prophet Sun, 12/09/2018 - 9:30am
 
Community Chanukah Party Sun, 12/09/2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 12/12/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 12/14/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 12/14/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek Teaching Fri, 12/14/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 12/14/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 12/14/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Bina: Shabbat Kirtan Fri, 12/14/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Learning with Rabbi Brent Spodek Sat, 12/15/2018 - 9:00am
 
Shabbat Shacharit Service Sat, 12/15/2018 - 10:00am
 
168 Tevet 5779
179 Tevet 5779
1810 Tevet 5779
1911 Tevet 5779
2012 Tevet 5779
2113 Tevet 5779 Sunset:4:23 pm
2214 Tevet 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 12/16/2018 - 9:30am
 
BHA Book Club Sun, 12/16/2018 - 10:30am
 
Abraham Joshua Heschel: American Prophet Sun, 12/16/2018 - 10:45am
 
 
Morning Minyan Tue, 12/18/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
BHA Habitat for Humanity Build Wed, 12/19/2018 - 8:00am
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 12/21/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek Teaching Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
2315 Tevet 5779
2416 Tevet 5779
2517 Tevet 5779
2618 Tevet 5779
2719 Tevet 5779
2820 Tevet 5779 Sunset:4:27 pm
2921 Tevet 5779
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 12/26/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 12/28/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
3022 Tevet 5779
3123 Tevet 5779
124 Tevet 5779
225 Tevet 5779
326 Tevet 5779
427 Tevet 5779 Sunset:4:33 pm
528 Tevet 5779