Calendar

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3021 Tishri 5779
122 Tishri 5779Shemini Atzeret
223 Tishri 5779Simchat Torah
324 Tishri 5779
425 Tishri 5779
526 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:23 pm
627 Tishri 5779
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 10/03/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Friday playgroup with PJ Library & BHA Fri, 10/05/2018 - 10:00am
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 10/05/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 10/05/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 10/05/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek teaching Fri, 10/05/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 10/05/2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
728 Tishri 5779
829 Tishri 5779
930 Tishri 5779
101 Heshvan 5779
Rosh Chodesh
112 Heshvan 5779
123 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:6:12 pm
134 Heshvan 5779
Abraham Joshua Heschel: American Prophet Sun, 10/07/2018 - 10:45am
 
Rosh Chodesh Group Sun, 10/07/2018 - 1:30pm
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 10/10/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Friday playgroup with PJ Library & BHA Fri, 10/12/2018 - 10:00am
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 10/12/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 10/12/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 10/12/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek teaching Fri, 10/12/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 10/12/2018 - 6:00pm
 
Bina: Shabbat Kirtan Fri, 10/12/2018 - 7:00pm
 
145 Heshvan 5779
156 Heshvan 5779
167 Heshvan 5779
178 Heshvan 5779
189 Heshvan 5779
1910 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:6:01 pm
2011 Heshvan 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 10/14/2018 - 9:30am
 
Abraham Joshua Heschel: American Prophet Sun, 10/14/2018 - 10:45am
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 10/17/2018 - 8:30am
 
 
Friday playgroup with PJ Library & BHA Fri, 10/19/2018 - 10:00am
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 10/19/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 10/19/2018 - 5:00pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 10/19/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek teaching Fri, 10/19/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:00pm
 
The Mountains Call - Hike + Kirtan Sat, 10/20/2018 - 12:00pm
 
The Mountains Call - Contemplative Hike Sat, 10/20/2018 - 12:00pm
 
2112 Heshvan 5779
2213 Heshvan 5779
2314 Heshvan 5779
2415 Heshvan 5779
2516 Heshvan 5779
2617 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:5:51 pm
2718 Heshvan 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 10/21/2018 - 9:30am
 
Abraham Joshua Heschel: American Prophet Sun, 10/21/2018 - 10:45am
 
 
Morning Minyan Tue, 10/23/2018 - 8:30am
 
BHA Habitat for Humanity Build Wed, 10/24/2018 - 8:00am
 
 
Friday playgroup with PJ Library & BHA Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:00am
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 10/26/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
2819 Heshvan 5779
2920 Heshvan 5779
3021 Heshvan 5779
3122 Heshvan 5779
123 Heshvan 5779
224 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:5:42 pm
325 Heshvan 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 10/28/2018 - 9:30am
 
BHA Book Club Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 10/31/2018 - 8:30am