Calendar

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2721 Shevat 5779
2822 Shevat 5779
2923 Shevat 5779
3024 Shevat 5779
3125 Shevat 5779
126 Shevat 5779 Sunset:5:06 pm
227 Shevat 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 02/01/2019 - 4:00pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 02/01/2019 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 02/01/2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
328 Shevat 5779
429 Shevat 5779
530 Shevat 5779
Rosh Chodesh
61 Adar I 5779
Rosh Chodesh
72 Adar I 5779
83 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:14 pm
94 Adar I 5779
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 02/06/2019 - 8:30am
 
 
 
BHA Preschool Information Session Fri, 02/08/2019 - 9:15am
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 02/08/2019 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 02/08/2019 - 4:30pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek Teaching Fri, 02/08/2019 - 5:00pm
 
Mini Minyan Fri, 02/08/2019 - 5:30pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 02/08/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Bina: Shabbat Kirtan Fri, 02/08/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
105 Adar I 5779
116 Adar I 5779
127 Adar I 5779
138 Adar I 5779
149 Adar I 5779
1510 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:23 pm
1611 Adar I 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 02/10/2019 - 9:30am
 
BHA Book Club Sun, 02/10/2019 - 10:30am
 
 
BHA Preschool Information Session Mon, 02/11/2019 - 9:15am
 
CANCELLING Morning Minyan Wed, 02/13/2019 - 8:30am
 
 
Friday Night Service Fri, 02/15/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
1712 Adar I 5779
1813 Adar I 5779
1914 Adar I 5779
2015 Adar I 5779
2116 Adar I 5779
2217 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:32 pm
2318 Adar I 5779
100 Cups of Coffee Community Gathering Sun, 02/17/2019 - 1:00pm
 
 
Morning Minyan Tue, 02/19/2019 - 8:30am
 
BHA Habitat for Humanity Build Wed, 02/20/2019 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Upper MASA (Grades 3-7) Fri, 02/22/2019 - 4:00pm
 
Stories with Rabbi Brent Fri, 02/22/2019 - 4:30pm
 
Rabbi Brent Spodek Teaching Fri, 02/22/2019 - 5:00pm
 
Pot Luck Dinner Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
2419 Adar I 5779
2520 Adar I 5779
2621 Adar I 5779
2722 Adar I 5779
2823 Adar I 5779
124 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:40 pm
225 Adar I 5779
Sunday Morning Masa Sun, 02/24/2019 - 9:30am
 
 
 
 
Morning Minyan Wed, 02/27/2019 - 8:30am